Bookmundi

Hari Basnet

Male, 31, Nepal
Travel Credits
You haven't earned any travel credits yet. Learn More
Namaste I am Hari Basnet. 18-01-1986 arrived in this beautiful world. Permanently I am from jyamrung 4 dhading bagmati Nepal .where my parents live there still and my parents they are farmer. They did so struggle during for our childhood. I got school education from there in the government school. Normally Nepali farmer they are so poor that’s the reason we have to work beside the school. During the school time I used to go to school then come back straight go to work to the farm. I got the school leaving certificate then move to the Kathmandu for my more education and working experience. Start work one small guest house in Kathmandu as a dishwasher. Apart the work I used to go to campus for my education. Continues I work there more two year then start trekking as a porter. During the season I used to go to trekking then in the off season I used to go to campus. My first trekking was 12-01-2005. After the continues my job such a long time then upgrade my post to the Sherpa, Sherpa, second guide, government license holder trekking guide, Group leader for the mountain, city guide around the Nepal. Since there I got chance to travel to India and Tibet. I got the education bachelor degree from the Tribhuvan University with my travel and tourism faculty.
Occupation SEO
I am currently At Home
I speak Nepalese,English
Last seen 2016-08-05 08:08:46
Back to top